2023 – 2024 NGMA Leadership

Officers

President

Tim Lauer
Albert J. Lauer, Inc.
Phone: (651) 423‐1651
Email: tim@ajlauer.com

President-Elect

Leigh Dodd
The Greenhouse Company of South Carolina, LLC
Phone: (803) 798‐4000
Email: leigh@thegreenhousecompany.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Bobby Harris
Acme Engineering & Manufacturing
Phone: (918) 684-0509
Email: bharris@acmefan.com

Immediate Past President

Mark Davis
Atlas Manufacturing
Phone: (229) 532‐2905
Email: mark@atlasgreenhouse.com

Directors

Kim Brown
Ball Publishing
Phone: (630) 588‐3433
Email: KBrown@ballpublishing.com

Patricia Dean
Wadsworth Control Systems
Phone: (303) 424-4461
Email: patricia.dean@wadsworthcontrols.com

Neil Devaney
Stuppy Greenhouse Manufacturing
Phone: (803) 760‐8847
Email: ndevaney@stuppy.com

Adam Pound
Agra Tech, Inc.
Phone: (925) 432‐3399
Email: adam.pound@agratech.com

Dennis Raath
Ridder Corp
Phone: (405) 202‐6959
Email: d.raath@ridder.com