2018 – 2019 NGMA Leadership

Officers

President

Mark Davis
Atlas Manufacturing, Inc.
Phone: (229) 532-2905
Email: mark@atlasgreenhouse.com

President-Elect

Tom Vezdos
Rough Brothers, Inc.
Phone: (513) 242‐0310
Email: tvezdos@roughbros.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Bobby Harris
Acme Engineering & Manufacturing
Phone: (918) 684-0509
Email: bharris@acmefan.com

Past President

Leah Scantland
Ludy Greenhouse Mfg. Corp.
Phone: (937) 996-1921
Email: leah.scantland@ludy.com

Directors

Chris Beytes
Ball Publishing
Phone: (866) 888-4237
Email: cbeytes@ballpublishing.com

Patricia Dean
Wadsworth Control Systems
Phone: (303) 424-4461
Email: patricia.dean@wadsworthcontrols.com

Tim Lauer
Albert J. Lauer, Inc.
Phone: (651) 423-1651
Email: tim@ajlauer.com

Mauricio Manotas
Ludvig Svensson, Inc.
Phone: (704) 357‐0457
Email: Mauricio.Manotas@ludvigsvensson.com

Adam Pound
Agra Tech, Inc.
Phone: (925) 432-3399
Email: adam.pound@agratech.com